Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: M

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Macartney (Barony) George Macartney - Wed 8th Jun 1796 31 March 1806 -
of Macclesfield (Earldom) Thomas Parker - Sat 15th Nov 1721 - -
of Malmesbury (Marquessate) Thomas Wharton - Fri 15th Feb 1715 20 May 1731 -
of Malmesbury (Earldom) James Harris - Mon 29th Dec 1800 - -
Malmesbury (Barony) James Harris - Fri 19th Sep 1788 - -
of Malton (Earldom) Thomas Wentworth - Fri 19th Nov 1734 1 July 1782 -
Malton (Barony) Thomas Wentworth - Fri 28th May 1728 1 July 1782 -
of Manchester (Dukedom) Charles Montagu - Fri 28th Apr 1719 - -
Mansel (Barony) Thomas Mansel - Fri 1st Jan 1712 29 November 1750 -
Mansfield (Barony) William Murray - Mon 8th Nov 1756 20 March 1793 -
of Mansfield (Earldom) William Murray - Wed 1st Aug 1792 - -
of Mansfield (Earldom) William Murray - Thu 31st Oct 1776 - -
Masham (Barony) Samuel Masham - Fri 1st Jan 1712 14 June 1776 -
Maynard (Barony) Charles Maynard - Tue 28th Oct 1766 19 May 1865 -
Maynard (Viscountcy) Charles Maynard - Tue 28th Oct 1766 19 May 1865 -
Melcombe (Barony) George Dodington - Mon 6th Apr 1761 28 July 1762 -
Mendip (Barony) Welbore Ellis - Wed 13th Aug 1794 - -
Middleton (Barony) Thomas Willoughby - Fri 1st Jan 1712 - -
Milton (Barony) Joseph Damer - Mon 10th May 1762 7 March 1808 -
Milton (Viscountcy) Joseph Damer - Fri 18th May 1792 7 March 1808 -