Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: C

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Cadogan (Barony) William Cadogan - Sun 21st Jun 1716 17 July 1726 -
Cadogan (Earldom) William Cadogan - Sun 1st May 1718 17 July 1726 -
Cadogan (Barony) William Cadogan - Sun 1st May 1718 - -
Cadogan (Earldom) Charles Sloane Cadogan - Sat 27th Dec 1800 - -
Calne (Viscountcy) William Petty - Mon 6th Dec 1784 - -
Calthorpe (Barony) Henry Gough Calthorpe - Wed 15th Jun 1796 23 May 1997 -
Camden (Barony) Charles Pratt - Wed 17th Jul 1765 - -
Camden (Earldom) Charles Pratt - Sat 13th May 1786 - -
Camelford (Barony) Thomas Pitt - Mon 5th Jan 1784 10 March 1804 -
Cantelupe (Viscountcy) John West - Wed 18th Mar 1761 - -
Cardiff (Barony) John Stuart - Mon 20th May 1776 - -
Carleton (Barony) Henry Boyle - Fri 19th Oct 1714 14 March 1725 -
Carleton (Barony) Richard Boyle - Mon 21st Aug 1786 - -
of Carnarvon (Earldom) James Brydges - Fri 19th Oct 1714 29 September 1789 -
of Carnarvon (Marquessate) James Brydges - Sat 29th Apr 1719 29 September 1789 -
of Carnarvon (Earldom) Henry Herbert - Wed 3rd Jul 1793 - -
Carrington (Barony) Robert Smith - Fri 20th Oct 1797 - -
Carteret (Viscountcy) Grace Carteret - Tue 1st Jan 1715 13 February 1776 -
Carteret (Barony) Henry Frederick Carteret - Thu 29th Jan 1784 10 March 1849 -
Castleton (Viscountcy) James Saunderson - Tue 30th Jun 1716 23 May 1723 -