Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: B

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Bagot (Barony) William Bagot - Tue 17th Oct 1780 - -
Barnard (Viscountcy) Henry Vane - Wed 3rd Apr 1754 21 August 1891 -
Basset (Barony) Francis Basset - Thu 30th Nov 1797 22 January 1855 -
of Bath (Earldom) William Pulteney - Sat 14th Jul 1742 7 July 1764 -
Bath (Barony) Henrietta Laura Murray-Pulteney - Thu 26th Jul 1792 14 July 1808 -
of Bath (Marquessate) Thomas Thynne - Tue 25th Aug 1789 - -
Bathurst (Earldom) Allen Bathurst - Thu 27th Aug 1772 - -
Bathurst (Barony) Allen Bathurst - Fri 1st Jan 1712 - -
Bayham (Viscountcy) Charles Pratt - Sat 13th May 1786 - -
Bayning (Barony) Charles Townshend - Fri 20th Oct 1797 5 August 1866 -
Beauchamp (Viscountcy) Francis Seymour-Conway - Mon 3rd Aug 1750 - -
Beaulieu (Earldom) Edward Montagu - Thu 8th Jul 1784 25 November 1802 -
Beaulieu (Barony) Edward Montagu - Tue 11th May 1762 25 November 1802 -
Belgrave (Viscountcy) Richard Grosvenor - Mon 5th Jul 1784 - -
of Berkhamstead (Marquessate) William - Sat 27th Jul 1726 31 October 1765 -
Berwick (Barony) Noel Hill - Wed 19th May 1784 27 January 1953 -
of Beverley (Marquessate) James Douglas - Sat 26th May 1708 22 October 1778 -
of Beverley (Earldom) Algernon Percy - Tue 2nd Nov 1790 - -
Bingley (Barony) Robert Benson - Fri 21st Jul 1713 9 April 1731 -
Bingley (Barony) George Lane - Thu 13th May 1762 22 February 1773 -