Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: S

All letters patent for Kingdom of Great Britain

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Sun 14th May 1730 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent St Asaph ASHBURNHAM John
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Wed 21st May 1760 Hereditary peerage Stawell LEGGE Mary
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 6th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Stewart STEWART John
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Thu 7th Jul 1712 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent St John ST JOHN Henry
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Thu 2nd Jul 1716 Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent St John, St John ST JOHN Henry
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Fri 4th Sep 1711 Promotion Strafford WENTWORTH Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 18th Aug 1786 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Strange MURRAY John
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Sat 4th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Stuart STUART Francis
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 23rd Jun 1797 Hereditary peerage St Vincent JERVIS John
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 21st Aug 1786 Hereditary peerage Suffield HARBORD Harbord
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 19th Oct 1714 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Sunbury MONTAGU Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 14th Jun 1715 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Sunbury MONTAGU George
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 22nd Dec 1766 Hereditary peerage Sundridge CAMPBELL John
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Sun 26th Sep 1717 Promotion Sussex YELVERTON Talbot
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Thu 6th Mar 1783 Hereditary peerage Sydney TOWNSHEND Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Thu 11th Jun 1789 Promotion Sydney TOWNSHEND Thomas