Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: M

All letters patent for Kingdom of Great Britain

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Wed 8th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Macartney MACARTNEY George
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Sat 15th Nov 1721 Promotion Macclesfield PARKER Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 29th Dec 1800 Promotion Malmesbury HARRIS James
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 19th Sep 1788 Hereditary peerage Malmesbury HARRIS James
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 15th Feb 1715 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Malmesbury WHARTON Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Fri 28th May 1728 Hereditary peerage Malton WENTWORTH Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Fri 19th Nov 1734 Promotion Malton WENTWORTH Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 28th Apr 1719 Promotion Manchester MONTAGU Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Fri 1st Jan 1712 Hereditary peerage Mansel MANSEL Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Wed 1st Aug 1792 New hereditary peerage: not a promotion Mansfield MURRAY William
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Mon 8th Nov 1756 Hereditary peerage Mansfield MURRAY William
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Thu 31st Oct 1776 Promotion Mansfield MURRAY William
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Fri 1st Jan 1712 Hereditary peerage Masham MASHAM Samuel
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Tue 28th Oct 1766 Promotion, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Maynard, Maynard MAYNARD Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 6th Apr 1761 Hereditary peerage Melcombe DODINGTON George
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Wed 13th Aug 1794 Hereditary peerage Mendip ELLIS Welbore
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Fri 1st Jan 1712 Hereditary peerage Middleton WILLOUGHBY Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Tue 6th Sep 1746 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Milton FITZWILLIAM William
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 18th May 1792 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Milton DAMER Joseph
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 10th May 1762 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Milton DAMER Joseph