Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: H

All letters patent for Kingdom of Great Britain

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 14th Jun 1715 Promotion Halifax MONTAGU George
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 19th Oct 1714 Promotion Halifax MONTAGU Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Thu 24th Aug 1786 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Hamilton HAMILTON James
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 20th May 1776 Hereditary peerage Hamilton CAMPBELL Elizabeth
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 14th Jun 1776 Promotion Hampden HAMPDEN-TREVOR Robert
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Tue 26th Jan 1717 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Hampton Court NEWTON Margaret
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Mon 8th May 1719 Promotion Harborough SHERARD Bennet
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 19th Oct 1714 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Harborough SHERARD Bennet
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Mon 1st Dec 1749 Promotion Harcourt HARCOURT Simon
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Thu 3rd Sep 1711 Hereditary peerage Harcourt HARCOURT Simon
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Thu 11th Sep 1721 Promotion Harcourt HARCOURT Simon
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Tue 2nd Apr 1754 Promotion Hardwicke YORKE Philip
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Mon 23rd Nov 1733 Hereditary peerage Hardwicke YORKE Philip
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 9th Jul 1790 Hereditary peerage Harewood LASCELLES Edwin
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Sat 18th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage Harewood LASCELLES Edward
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Sat 23rd May 1711 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Harley HARLEY Robert
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Fri 6th Jan 1730 Hereditary peerage Harrington STANHOPE William
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Fri 9th Feb 1742 Promotion Harrington STANHOPE William
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 20th May 1776 Hereditary peerage Harrowby RYDER Nathaniel
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Wed 17th Nov 1756 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Harwich HILL Wills