Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: B

All letters patent for Kingdom of Great Britain

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 11th Feb 1782 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Bolebrooke GERMAIN George
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Thu 7th Jul 1712 Hereditary peerage Bolingbroke ST JOHN Henry
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 20th Oct 1797 Hereditary peerage Bolton ORDE POWLETT Thomas
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Tue 18th May 1784 Hereditary peerage Boringdon PARKER John
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Sun 9th Jun 1720 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Boscawen Rose BOSCAWEN Hugh
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 10th Apr 1761 Hereditary peerage Boston IRBY William
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Sat 5th Sep 1711 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Boyle BOYLE Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Tue 18th Jun 1720 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion Brackley, Bridgewater EGERTON Scroop
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Wed 13th Aug 1794 Hereditary peerage Bradford BRIDGEMAN Henry
Kingdom of Great Britain Anne Thu 10th Sep 1711 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Brandon HAMILTON James
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Fri 5th Sep 1788 New hereditary peerage: not a promotion Braybrooke GRIFFIN John Griffin
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Mon 6th Apr 1722 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Brentford VON KIELMANSEGG Sophia Charlotte
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 16th Jun 1800 Promotion Bridport HOOD Alexander
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 13th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Bridport HOOD Alexander
Kingdom of Great Britain George I Fri 19th Oct 1714 Promotion Bristol HERVEY John
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Sat 11th Jun 1796 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Brodrick BRODRICK George
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Sat 30th Jun 1753 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Brome CORNWALLIS Charles
Kingdom of Great Britain George II Thu 7th Jul 1746 Promotion Brooke GREVILLE Francis
Kingdom of Great Britain George III Mon 20th May 1776 Hereditary peerage Brownlow CUST Brownlow