Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Caulfield (Barony) Toby Caulfeild - Tue 22nd Dec 1620 - -
of Cavan (Earldom) Charles Lambart - Mon 1st Apr 1647 - -
of Charlemont (Earldom) James Caulfeild - Fri 23rd Dec 1763 12 January 1892 -
Charlemont (Viscountcy) William Caulfeild - Thu 8th Oct 1665 - -
Charleville (Barony) John Brownlow - Thu 23rd Jun 1718 27 February 1754 -
of Charleville (Earldom) Charles Moore - Sat 16th Sep 1758 17 February 1764 -
of Charleville (Earldom) Charles William Bury - Wed 5th Feb 1806 26 June 1875 -
Charleville (Viscountcy) Charles William Bury - Wed 7th Jan 1801 26 June 1875 -
Chaworth (Barony) George Chaworth - Sat 4th Mar 1628 - -
Chaworth (Viscountcy) George Chaworth - Sat 4th Mar 1628 - -
Chetwynd (Viscountcy) Walter Chetwynd - Tue 29th Jun 1717 - -
Chichester (Barony) Arthur Chichester - Sat 23rd Feb 1613 19 February 1625 -
Chichester (Barony) Edward Chichester - Tue 1st Apr 1625 - -
Chichester (Viscountcy) Edward Chichester - Tue 1st Apr 1625 - -
Cholmondeley (Viscountcy) Robert Cholmondeley - Sun 2nd Jul 1628 8 October 1659 -
Cholmondeley (Viscountcy) Robert Cholmondeley - Tue 29th Mar 1661 - -
of Clanbrassil (Earldom) James Hamilton - Fri 7th Jun 1647 12 January 1675 -
of Clanbrassil (Earldom) James Hamilton - Wed 24th Nov 1756 6 February 1798 -
of Clancarty (Earldom) Donough MacCarthy - Wed 27th Nov 1658 11 May 1691 -
of Clancarty (Earldom) William Power Keating Trench - Thu 20th Jan 1803 - -