Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Callan (Barony) George Agar - Fri 4th Jun 1790 9 October 1815 -
Callan (Viscountcy) George Feilding - Mon 7th Nov 1622 - -
of Carbery (Earldom) John Vaughan - Sat 5th Aug 1628 16 January 1713 -
Carbery (Barony) George Evans - Thu 9th May 1715 - -
Carew (Barony) Robert Shapland Carew - Fri 13th Jun 1834 - -
Carhampton (Viscountcy) Simon Luttrell - Tue 9th Jan 1781 17 March 1829 -
of Carhampton (Earldom) Simon Luttrell - Thu 23rd Jun 1785 17 March 1829 -
Carleton (Viscountcy) Hugh Carleton - Tue 21st Nov 1797 25 February 1826 -
Carleton (Barony) Hugh Carleton - Thu 17th Sep 1789 25 February 1826 -
Carlingford (Viscountcy) Barnham Swift - Tue 21st Mar 1628 28 January 1635 -
of Carlingford (Earldom) Theobald Taaffe - Mon 26th Jun 1662 13 November 1738 -
Carlingford (Viscountcy) George Carpenter - Fri 1st May 1761 26 January 1853 -
Carlow (Viscountcy) William Henry Dawson - Wed 24th Jul 1776 - -
Carpenter (Barony) George Carpenter - Mon 29th May 1719 26 January 1853 -
of Carrick (Earldom) Somerset Hamilton Butler - Mon 10th Jun 1748 - -
Carrington (Viscountcy) Charles Smyth - Wed 4th Nov 1643 11 May 1706 -
Carrington (Barony) Robert Smith - Mon 11th Jul 1796 - -
Carysfort (Barony) John Proby - Sun 23rd Jan 1752 4 September 1909 -
of Carysfort (Earldom) John Joshua Proby - Thu 20th Aug 1789 4 September 1909 -
Castelbar (Barony) Thomas Savile - Sun 11th Jun 1628 - -