Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Bateman (Viscountcy) William Bateman - Thu 12th Jul 1725 2 March 1802 -
Beaumont (Viscountcy) Thomas Beaumont - Fri 20th May 1622 11 June 1702 -
of Bective (Earldom) Thomas Taylour - Fri 24th Oct 1766 - -
of Belfast (Earldom) Arthur Chichester - Mon 4th Jul 1791 - -
Belfield (Barony) Robert Rochfort - Sun 16th Mar 1738 13 May 1814 -
Belfield (Viscountcy) Robert Rochfort - Tue 5th Oct 1751 13 May 1814 -
Bellew (Barony) John Bellew - Tue 29th Oct 1686 18 August 1770 -
Bellew (Barony) Patrick Bellew - Mon 10th Jul 1848 - -
Bellisle (Viscountcy) Ralph Gore - Thu 25th Aug 1768 - -
Bellomont (Viscountcy) Henry Bard - Tue 18th Jul 1645 19 June 1667 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Charles Henry Kirkhoven - Tue 11th Feb 1681 5 January 1683 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Richard Coote - Wed 2nd Nov 1689 10 February 1766 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Charles Coote - Fri 4th Sep 1767 20 October 1800 -
Belmore (Earldom) Armar Lowry Corry - Mon 20th Nov 1797 - -
Belmore (Barony) Armar Lowry Corry - Sat 6th Jan 1781 - -
Belmore (Viscountcy) Armar Lowry Corry - Sat 26th Dec 1789 - -
of Belvidere (Earldom) Robert Rochfort - Mon 29th Nov 1756 13 May 1814 -
Berehaven (Viscountcy) Richard White - Sat 13th Jan 1816 30 November 1891 -
Beresford (Barony) Marcus Beresford - Mon 4th Nov 1720 - -
Berkeley (Barony) Charles Berkeley - Sat 14th Jul 1663 19 December 1712 -