Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: S

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Santry (Barony) James Barry - Fri 18th Feb 1661 18 March 1751 -
Sarsfield (Viscountcy) Dominick Sarsfield - Fri 17th Sep 1627 - -
Saunders (Barony) Arthur Gore - Tue 15th Aug 1758 - -
Saunderson (Barony) Nicholas Saunderson - Sun 11th Jul 1627 23 May 1723 -
Savile (Viscountcy) Thomas Savile - Sun 11th Jun 1628 - -
Scudamore (Viscountcy) John Scudamore - Sat 1st Jul 1628 2 December 1716 -
of Seaforth (Earldom) Kenneth Mackenzie - Tue 3rd Dec 1771 27 August 1781 -
of Sefton (Earldom) Charles William Molyneux - Sat 30th Nov 1771 13 April 1972 -
Shannon (Viscountcy) Francis Boyle - Mon 6th Sep 1660 20 December 1740 -
of Shannon (Earldom) Henry Boyle - Sat 17th Apr 1756 - -
of Sheffield (Earldom) John Baker Holroyd - Tue 16th Jan 1816 21 April 1909 -
Sheffield (Barony) John Baker Holroyd - Tue 9th Jan 1781 21 April 1909 -
Sheffield (Barony) John Baker Holroyd - Sat 20th Sep 1783 - -
of Shelburne (Earldom) Henry Petty - Sat 29th Apr 1719 17 April 1751 -
Shelburne (Barony) Henry Petty - Tue 16th Jun 1699 17 April 1751 -
of Shelburne (Earldom) John Petty - Tue 26th Jun 1753 - -
Sherard (Barony) William Sherard - Sat 10th Jul 1627 14 June 1931 -
of Shipbrook (Earldom) Francis Vernon - Sat 8th Feb 1777 15 October 1783 -
Shuldham (Barony) Molyneux Shuldham - Wed 31st Jul 1776 30 September 1798 -
Slane (Viscountcy) Henry Conyngham - Mon 15th Jan 1816 - -