Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: N

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Naas (Barony) John Bourke - Thu 1st Aug 1776 - -
Navan (Barony) Roger Jones - Fri 25th Aug 1628 13 November 1885 -
Netterville (Viscountcy) Nicholas Netterville - Sun 3rd Apr 1622 7 April 1882 -
Newborough (Barony) George Cholmondeley - Fri 12th Apr 1715 - -
Newborough (Barony) Thomas Wynn - Tue 23rd Jul 1776 - -
Newcomen (Viscountcy) Charlotte Gleadowe-Newcomen - Fri 11th Feb 1803 15 January 1825 -
Newcomen (Barony) Charlotte Gleadowe-Newcomen - Thu 31st Jul 1800 15 January 1825 -
Newhaven (Barony) William Mayne - Fri 26th Jul 1776 28 May 1794 -
Newport (Barony) Robert Jocelyn - Fri 29th Nov 1743 - -
Newry and Morne (Viscountcy) Francis Needham - Tue 5th Feb 1822 - -
Newtown (Barony) Richard Child - Sun 24th Apr 1718 17 September 1784 -
Newtown Butler (Barony) Theophilus Butler - Mon 21st Oct 1715 21 December 1998 -
Norbury (Barony) John Toler - Mon 22nd Dec 1800 - -
of Norbury (Earldom) John Toler - Sat 23rd Jun 1827 - -
of Normanton (Earldom) Charles Agar - Tue 4th Feb 1806 - -
Northland (Viscountcy) Thomas Knox - Mon 4th Jul 1791 - -
Norwood (Barony) Grace Toler - Fri 24th Nov 1797 - -
Nugent (Barony) Robert Nugent - Mon 19th Jan 1767 14 October 1788 -
Nugent (Barony) Mary Elizabeth Nugent-Temple-Grenville - Fri 26th Dec 1800 26 November 1850 -
Nugent (Earldom) Robert Nugent - Sun 21st Jul 1776 26 March 1889 -