Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: M

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Macartney (Earldom) George Macartney - Sat 1st Mar 1794 31 March 1806 -
Macartney (Viscountcy) George Macartney - Thu 19th Jul 1792 31 March 1806 -
Macartney (Barony) George Macartney - Fri 19th Jul 1776 31 March 1806 -
Macdonald (Barony) Alexander Macdonald - Thu 25th Jul 1776 - -
Macduff (Viscountcy) William Duff - Thu 26th Apr 1759 29 January 1912 -
Magennis (Viscountcy) Arthur Magennis - Tue 18th Jul 1623 - -
Maguire (Barony) Bryan Roe Maguire - Fri 3rd Mar 1628 11 February 1645 -
of Malton (Earldom) Charles Watson-Wentworth - Thu 17th Dec 1750 1 July 1782 -
Malton (Barony) Charles Watson-Wentworth - Thu 17th Dec 1750 1 July 1782 -
of Massereene (Earldom) Clotworthy Skeffington - Fri 16th Jul 1756 25 February 1816 -
Massereene (Viscountcy) John Clotworthy - Sun 21st Nov 1660 - -
Massy (Barony) Hugh Massy - Sun 4th Aug 1776 - -
Maule (Viscountcy) William Maule - Thu 2nd May 1743 4 January 1782 -
Maynard (Barony) William Maynard - Sat 30th May 1620 30 June 1775 -
Mayo (Viscountcy) Theobald Bourke - Mon 21st Jun 1627 12 January 1767 -
of Mayo (Earldom) John Bourke - Fri 24th Jun 1785 - -
Mayo (Viscountcy) John Bourke - Sat 13th Jan 1781 - -
of Meath (Earldom) William Brabazon - Fri 16th Apr 1627 - -
Melbourne (Viscountcy) Peniston Lamb - Thu 11th Jan 1781 29 January 1853 -
Melbourne (Barony) Peniston Lamb - Thu 28th Jun 1770 29 January 1853 -