Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: L

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Londonderry (Earldom) Thomas Ridgeway - Tue 23rd Aug 1622 7 March 1714 -
Londonderry (Barony) Thomas Pitt - Sat 3rd Jun 1719 8 January 1765 -
of Londonderry (Earldom) Thomas Pitt - Tue 8th Oct 1726 8 January 1765 -
Londonderry (Barony) Robert Stewart - Sun 20th Sep 1789 - -
of Londonderry (Earldom) Robert Stewart - Mon 8th Aug 1796 - -
of Londonderry (Marquessate) Robert Stewart - Sat 13th Jan 1816 - -
Longford (Viscountcy) Francis Aungier - Fri 8th Nov 1675 23 January 1705 -
of Longford (Earldom) Francis Aungier - Sat 18th Dec 1677 23 January 1705 -
of Longford (Earldom) Elizabeth Pakenham - Mon 20th Jun 1785 - -
Longford (Barony) Thomas Pakenham - Fri 7th May 1756 - -
Longueville (Viscountcy) Richard Longfield - Fri 2nd Jan 1801 23 May 1811 -
Longueville (Barony) Richard Longfield - Thu 1st Oct 1795 23 May 1811 -
Lorton (Viscountcy) Robert Edward King - Wed 28th May 1806 - -
Loughguyre (Barony) Charles Fane - Fri 22nd Apr 1718 24 January 1766 -
Loughneagh (Barony) John Clotworthy - Sun 21st Nov 1660 - -
of Louth (Earldom) Thomas Bermingham - Mon 23rd Apr 1759 11 January 1799 -
of Lucan (Earldom) Charles Bingham - Thu 1st Oct 1795 - -
Lucan (Barony) Charles Bingham - Wed 24th Jul 1776 - -
Ludlow (Barony) Peter Ludlow - Fri 19th Dec 1755 16 April 1842 -
Ludlow (Earldom) Peter Ludlow - Fri 3rd Oct 1760 16 April 1842 -