Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: L

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Lifford (Viscountcy) James Hewitt - Thu 4th Jan 1781 - -
Ligonier (Viscountcy) John Ligonier - Wed 21st Dec 1757 28 April 1770 -
Ligonier (Earldom) Edward Ligonier - Fri 19th Jul 1776 14 June 1782 -
Ligonier (Viscountcy) John Ligonier - Thu 20th May 1762 14 June 1782 -
of Limerick (Earldom) William Dungan - Wed 2nd Jan 1686 14 December 1715 -
Limerick (Viscountcy) James Hamilton - Sat 13th May 1719 6 February 1798 -
Limerick (Viscountcy) Edmund Henry Pery - Mon 29th Dec 1800 - -
of Limerick (Earldom) Edmund Henry Pery - Thu 20th Jan 1803 - -
Lisburne (Viscountcy) Adam Loftus - Tue 29th Jan 1686 15 September 1691 -
Lisburne (Viscountcy) John Vaughan - Sat 25th Jun 1695 - -
of Lisburne (Earldom) Wilmot Vaughan - Thu 18th Jul 1776 - -
Lisle (Barony) John Lysaght - Mon 18th Sep 1758 - -
Lismore (Viscountcy) Cornelius O'Callaghan - Sat 24th May 1806 29 October 1898 -
Lismore (Barony) Cornelius O'Callaghan - Mon 27th Jun 1785 29 October 1898 -
of Listowel (Earldom) William Hare - Tue 5th Feb 1822 - -
Loftus (Viscountcy) Adam Loftus - Tue 10th May 1622 6 November 1725 -
Loftus (Viscountcy) Nicholas Loftus - Mon 19th Jul 1756 8 May 1783 -
Loftus (Barony) Nicholas Loftus - Tue 5th Oct 1751 8 May 1783 -
Loftus (Viscountcy) Charles Tottenham Loftus - Mon 28th Dec 1789 - -
Loftus (Barony) Charles Tottenham Loftus - Tue 28th Jun 1785 - -