Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: G

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Gage (Viscountcy) Thomas Gage - Sat 14th Sep 1720 - -
Gage (Barony) Thomas Gage - Sat 14th Sep 1720 - -
Gallen-Ridgeway (Viscountcy) Thomas Pitt - Tue 8th Oct 1726 8 January 1765 -
Galmoye (Viscountcy) Edward Butler - Wed 16th May 1646 - -
of Galway (Earldom) Henri de Massue - Sun 12th May 1697 3 September 1720 -
Galway (Viscountcy) Henri de Massue - Tue 25th Nov 1692 3 September 1720 -
Galway (Viscountcy) Richard Burke - Wed 23rd Aug 1628 - -
Galway (Viscountcy) John Monckton - Thu 17th Jul 1727 - -
Gardner (Barony) Alan Gardner - Tue 23rd Dec 1800 - -
Garvagh (Barony) George Canning - Sat 30th Jan 1819 - -
Gillford (Barony) John Meade - Mon 17th Nov 1766 - -
Glandine (Viscountcy) John Toler - Sat 23rd Jun 1827 - -
of Glandore (Earldom) William Crosbie - Mon 22nd Jul 1776 23 October 1815 -
Glean O'Mallun (Barony) Dermot O'Mallun - Wed 5th Oct 1622 - -
Glenawly (Barony) Scrope Howe - Mon 16th May 1701 12 July 1814 -
Glenbervie (Barony) Sylvester Douglas - Sun 21st Dec 1800 2 May 1823 -
of Glengall (Earldom) Richard Butler - Mon 15th Jan 1816 22 June 1858 -
Glentworth (Barony) William Cecil Pery - Wed 2nd Jun 1790 - -
Glerawly (Viscountcy) William Annesley - Fri 14th Nov 1766 - -
Gore (Barony) Ralph Gore - Sat 30th Jun 1764 - -