Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: E

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Eardley (Barony) Sampson Eardley - Thu 24th Sep 1789 25 December 1824 -
Earlsfort (Barony) John Scott - Mon 10th May 1784 16 January 1935 -
of Egmont (Earldom) John Perceval - Fri 6th Nov 1733 6 November 2011 -
of Ely (Earldom) Nicholas Hume-Loftus - Thu 23rd Oct 1766 12 November 1769 -
of Ely (Earldom) Henry Loftus - Mon 2nd Dec 1771 8 May 1783 -
of Ely (Marquessate) Charles Tottenham Loftus - Thu 1st Jan 1801 - -
of Ely (Earldom) Charles Tottenham Loftus - Sun 2nd Mar 1794 - -
Enniskillen (Viscountcy) William Willoughby Cole - Sat 20th Jul 1776 - -
of Enniskillen (Earldom) William Willoughby Cole - Tue 18th Aug 1789 - -
Ennismore (Barony) William Hare - Thu 31st Jul 1800 - -
Ennismore and Listowel (Viscountcy) William Hare - Mon 15th Jan 1816 - -
Erne (Viscountcy) John Creighton - Sat 6th Jan 1781 - -
Erne (Barony) Abraham Creighton - Fri 15th Jul 1768 - -
Erne (Earldom) John Creighton - Wed 19th Aug 1789 - -
Erris (Barony) Robert Edward King - Mon 29th Dec 1800 - -
Esmond (Barony) Laurence Esmond - Fri 20th May 1622 26 May 1645 -
Eyre (Barony) John Eyre - Sat 16th Jul 1768 30 September 1781 -