Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: D

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Darcy (Barony) John Darcy - Sat 13th Sep 1721 15 June 1733 -
of Darnley (Earldom) John Bligh - Fri 29th Jun 1725 - -
Darnley (Viscountcy) John Bligh - Sun 7th Mar 1723 - -
Dartrey (Barony) Thomas Dawson - Mon 28th May 1770 1 March 1813 -
Dawson (Barony) William Henry Dawson - Tue 29th May 1770 - -
de Blaquiere (Barony) John de Blaquiere - Thu 31st Jul 1800 28 July 1920 -
Decies (Viscountcy) Richard Power - Mon 9th Oct 1673 19 August 1704 -
Decies (Barony) William Beresford - Tue 22nd Dec 1812 - -
Delaval (Barony) John Hussey Delaval - Fri 17th Oct 1783 17 May 1808 -
de Montalt (Barony) Thomas Maude - Thu 18th Jul 1776 17 May 1777 -
de Montalt (Barony) Cornwallis Maude - Wed 29th Jun 1785 - -
Desart (Barony) John Cuffe - Tue 10th Nov 1733 4 November 1934 -
Desart (Viscountcy) Otway Cuffe - Fri 5th Jan 1781 4 November 1934 -
of Desart (Earldom) Otway Cuffe - Wed 4th Dec 1793 4 November 1934 -
of Desmond (Earldom) Richard Preston - Thu 11th Jul 1619 28 October 1628 -
of Desmond (Earldom) George Feilding - Mon 7th Nov 1622 - -
de Vesci (Viscountcy) Thomas Vesey - Fri 19th Jul 1776 - -
Digby (Barony) Robert Digby - Wed 29th Jul 1620 - -
Dillon (Barony) James Dillon - Fri 24th Jan 1620 15 May 1850 -
Dillon (Viscountcy) Theobald Dillon - Wed 16th Mar 1622 - -