Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: B

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Boyle (Barony) Richard Boyle - Tue 6th Sep 1616 - -
Boyle (Viscountcy) Lewis Boyle - Mon 28th Feb 1628 - -
Boyle (Viscountcy) Henry Boyle - Sat 17th Apr 1756 - -
Boyne (Viscountcy) Gustavus Hamilton - Fri 20th Aug 1717 - -
Brabazon (Barony) Edward Brabazon - Tue 19th Jul 1616 - -
Braco (Barony) William Duff - Thu 28th Jul 1735 29 January 1912 -
Branden (Barony) Maurice Crosbie - Sat 16th Sep 1758 3 May 1832 -
of Brandon (Earldom) Ellis Bermingham - Fri 15th Sep 1758 11 March 1789 -
Brereton (Barony) William Brereton - Sat 11th May 1624 - -
Bridport (Barony) Alexander Hood - Fri 14th Nov 1794 - -
Brodrick (Barony) Alan Brodrick - Sat 13th Apr 1715 - -
Broghill (Barony) Roger Boyle - Mon 28th Feb 1628 - -
Brouncker (Barony) William Brouncker - Thu 7th Sep 1645 4 January 1688 -
Brouncker (Viscountcy) William Brouncker - Thu 7th Sep 1645 4 January 1688 -
Bulkeley (Viscountcy) Thomas Bulkeley - Wed 6th Jan 1644 3 June 1822 -
Butler (Barony) Richard Butler - Sat 13th May 1662 25 January 1686 -
Butler (Barony) Charles Butler - Mon 8th Mar 1694 17 December 1758 -
Butler (Barony) John Butler - Mon 13th Apr 1676 - -
Butler (Viscountcy) Theobald Butler - Mon 4th Aug 1603 - -