Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: B

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Barretts Country (Barony) Dominick Sarsfield - Thu 8th May 1625 - -
Barrington (Viscountcy) John Barrington - Mon 1st Jul 1720 6 April 1990 -
Barrington (Barony) John Barrington - Mon 1st Jul 1720 6 April 1990 -
of Barrymore (Earldom) David Barry - Mon 28th Feb 1628 18 December 1823 -
Bateman (Viscountcy) William Bateman - Thu 12th Jul 1725 2 March 1802 -
Beaumont (Viscountcy) Thomas Beaumont - Fri 20th May 1622 11 June 1702 -
of Bective (Earldom) Thomas Taylour - Fri 24th Oct 1766 - -
of Belfast (Earldom) Arthur Chichester - Mon 4th Jul 1791 - -
Belfield (Viscountcy) Robert Rochfort - Tue 5th Oct 1751 13 May 1814 -
Belfield (Barony) Robert Rochfort - Sun 16th Mar 1738 13 May 1814 -
Bellew (Barony) John Bellew - Tue 29th Oct 1686 18 August 1770 -
Bellew (Barony) Patrick Bellew - Mon 10th Jul 1848 - -
Bellisle (Viscountcy) Ralph Gore - Thu 25th Aug 1768 - -
Bellomont (Viscountcy) Henry Bard - Tue 18th Jul 1645 19 June 1667 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Charles Henry Kirkhoven - Tue 11th Feb 1681 5 January 1683 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Richard Coote - Wed 2nd Nov 1689 10 February 1766 -
of Bellomont (Earldom) Charles Coote - Fri 4th Sep 1767 20 October 1800 -
Belmore (Viscountcy) Armar Lowry Corry - Sat 26th Dec 1789 - -
Belmore (Barony) Armar Lowry Corry - Sat 6th Jan 1781 - -
Belmore (Earldom) Armar Lowry Corry - Mon 20th Nov 1797 - -