Peerages for the Kingdom of Ireland

By title: B

All peerages for Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Balfour (Barony) James Balfour - Fri 8th Nov 1619 - -
Ballymote (Barony) John Taaffe - Tue 1st Aug 1628 28 March 1919 -
Baltimore (Barony) George Calvert - Sun 16th Feb 1625 4 September 1771 -
Baltinglass (Barony) John Stratford - Sat 21st May 1763 19 December 1875 -
Baltinglass (Viscountcy) Richard Talbot - Wed 20th Jun 1685 - -
Baltinglass (Viscountcy) Thomas Roper - Sun 27th Jun 1627 - -
Bandon (Viscountcy) Francis Bernard - Sun 4th Oct 1795 8 February 1979 -
Bandon (Barony) Francis Bernard - Tue 26th Nov 1793 8 February 1979 -
of Bandon (Earldom) Francis Bernard - Fri 29th Aug 1800 8 February 1979 -
Bandon Bridge (Barony) Lewis Boyle - Mon 28th Feb 1628 - -
of Bangor (Earldom) Meinhardt Schomberg - Mon 3rd Mar 1692 5 July 1719 -
Bangor (Barony) Bernard Ward - Wed 30th May 1770 - -
Bangor (Viscountcy) Bernard Ward - Wed 10th Jan 1781 - -
Bantry (Barony) Richard White - Fri 24th Mar 1797 30 November 1891 -
of Bantry (Earldom) Richard White - Sat 13th Jan 1816 30 November 1891 -
Bantry (Viscountcy) Richard White - Sat 3rd Jan 1801 30 November 1891 -
Bantry (Barony) Thomas Roper - Sun 27th Jun 1627 - -
Bard (Barony) Henry Bard - Tue 18th Jul 1645 19 June 1667 -
Barnewall (Viscountcy) Nicholas Barnewall - Fri 29th Jun 1646 15 November 1834 -
Barrells (Viscountcy) Robert Knight - Sat 14th May 1763 30 March 1772 -