Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Feb 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Bandon Bridge, Boyle BOYLE Lewis
Kingdom of Ireland George II Sat 18th Dec 1756 Peerage of Ireland Blakeney BLAKENEY William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Wed 15th Nov 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Blarney, Muskerry MACCARTHY Charles
Kingdom of Ireland James I Thu 29th Jul 1621 Peerage of Ireland Blayney BLAYNEY Edward
Kingdom of Ireland George II Tue 7th Dec 1745 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Blesington STEWART William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Wed 23rd Aug 1673 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Blesington, Boyle BOYLE Murrough
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 12th Jan 1816 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Blesington GARDINER Charles John
Kingdom of Ireland George IV Sat 14th May 1825 Peerage of Ireland Bloomfield BLOOMFIELD Benjamin
Kingdom of Ireland George I Fri 22nd Nov 1720 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Blundell, Blundell BLUNDELL Montague
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Fri 20th Apr 1629 Peerage of Ireland Bourke BOURKE John
Kingdom of Ireland James I Sat 17th Feb 1618 Peerage of Ireland Bourke BOURKE Theobald
Kingdom of Ireland George II Tue 15th Aug 1758 Peerage of Ireland Bowes BOWES John
Kingdom of Ireland James I Tue 6th Sep 1616 Peerage of Ireland Boyle BOYLE Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George II Sat 17th Apr 1756 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Boyle, Castle Martyr, Shannon BOYLE Henry
Kingdom of Ireland George I Fri 20th Aug 1717 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Boyne HAMILTON Gustavus
Kingdom of Ireland James I Tue 19th Jul 1616 Peerage of Ireland Brabazon BRABAZON Edward
Kingdom of Ireland George II Thu 28th Jul 1735 Peerage of Ireland Braco DUFF William
Kingdom of Ireland George II Sat 16th Sep 1758 Peerage of Ireland Branden CROSBIE Maurice
Kingdom of Ireland George II Fri 15th Sep 1758 Life peerage (before 1876) Brandon BERMINGHAM Ellis