Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: W

All letters patent for Kingdom of Ireland

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 31st Jul 1800 Peerage of Ireland Wallscourt BLAKE Joseph Henry
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 22nd Jun 1762 Peerage of Ireland Waltham OLMIUS John
Kingdom of Ireland George II Tue 15th Aug 1758 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Wandesford WANDESFORD John
Kingdom of Ireland Anne Tue 15th Mar 1707 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Wandesford WANDESFORD Christopher
Kingdom of Ireland George III Wed 19th Aug 1789 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Waterford BERESFORD George de la Poer
Kingdom of Ireland Henry VI Sun 17th Jul 1446 Peerage of Ireland Waterford TALBOT John
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 15th Jun 1792 Peerage of Ireland Waterpark CAVENDISH Sarah
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 8th Jan 1781 Peerage of Ireland Welles KNOX Thomas
Kingdom of Ireland George II Thu 2nd Oct 1760 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Wellesley WESLEY Garret
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 23rd Dec 1799 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Wellesley WELLESLEY Richard
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Sun 30th Jul 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Wenman, Wenman WENMAN Richard
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Wed 30th Jun 1683 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Wenman, Wenman WENMAN Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 29th Jul 1776 Peerage of Ireland Westcote LYTTELTON William Henry
Kingdom of Ireland George IV Sat 12th Jan 1822 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Westmeath NUGENT George Thomas John
Kingdom of Ireland James I Sat 4th Sep 1621 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Westmeath NUGENT Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Wed 24th Aug 1768 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Westport BROWNE John
Kingdom of Ireland George I Thu 9th Jan 1721 Peerage of Ireland Whitworth WHITWORTH Charles
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 4th Apr 1800 Peerage of Ireland Whitworth WHITWORTH Charles
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 21st Jun 1785 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Wicklow HOWARD Ralph
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 5th Dec 1793 Peerage of Ireland Wicklow HOWARD Alice