Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: M

All letters patent for Kingdom of Ireland

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland George I Mon 14th Aug 1724 Peerage of Ireland Micklethwaite MICKLETHWAITE Joseph
Kingdom of Ireland George II Fri 6th Jun 1727 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Micklethwaite MICKLETHWAITE Joseph
Kingdom of Ireland George I Sun 15th Aug 1717 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Midleton BRODRICK Alan
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 22nd Jul 1776 Peerage of Ireland Milford PHILIPPS Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 10th May 1763 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Milltown LEESON Joseph
Kingdom of Ireland George II Tue 3rd Jul 1753 Peerage of Ireland Milton DAMER Joseph
Kingdom of Ireland George I Tue 21st Jul 1716 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Milton FITZWILLIAM William
Kingdom of Ireland George III Sat 30th Jan 1762 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Moira RAWDON John
Kingdom of Ireland George I Thu 16th Jul 1716 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Molesworth, Molesworth MOLESWORTH Robert
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Fri 22nd Dec 1628 Peerage of Ireland Molyneux MOLYNEUX Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 23rd Nov 1797 Peerage of Ireland Monck MONCK Charles Stanley
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 5th Jan 1801 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Monck MONCK Charles Stanley
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Wed 23rd Aug 1628 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Monson, Monson MONSON William
Kingdom of Ireland George II Wed 10th Sep 1760 Peerage of Ireland Monteagle BROWNE John
Kingdom of Ireland James I Tue 3rd May 1622 Peerage of Ireland Montgomery MONTGOMERY Hugh
Kingdom of Ireland James I Wed 20th Jul 1616 Peerage of Ireland Moore MOORE Gerald
Kingdom of Ireland James I Mon 7th Feb 1622 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Moore MOORE Gerald
Kingdom of Ireland George I Tue 22nd Oct 1715 Peerage of Ireland Moore MOORE John
Kingdom of Ireland George II Sat 9th Jul 1746 Peerage of Ireland Mornington WESLEY Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George II Thu 2nd Oct 1760 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Mornington WESLEY Garret