Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: C

All letters patent for Kingdom of Ireland

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 15th Jan 1816 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Caher BUTLER Richard
Kingdom of Ireland Elizabeth I Fri 6th May 1583 Peerage of Ireland Caher BUTLER Theobald
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 1st Jan 1801 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Caledon ALEXANDER James
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 23rd Nov 1797 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Caledon ALEXANDER James
Kingdom of Ireland George III Sun 6th Jun 1790 Peerage of Ireland Caledon ALEXANDER James
Kingdom of Ireland James I Mon 7th Nov 1622 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Callan FEILDING George
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 4th Jun 1790 Peerage of Ireland Callan AGAR George
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Sat 5th Aug 1628 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carbery VAUGHAN John
Kingdom of Ireland George I Thu 9th May 1715 Peerage of Ireland Carbery EVANS George
Kingdom of Ireland William IV Fri 13th Jun 1834 Peerage of Ireland Carew CAREW Robert Shapland
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 9th Jan 1781 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carhampton LUTTRELL Simon
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 23rd Jun 1785 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carhampton LUTTRELL Simon
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 21st Nov 1797 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carleton CARLETON Hugh
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 17th Sep 1789 Peerage of Ireland Carleton CARLETON Hugh
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 26th Jun 1662 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carlingford TAAFFE Theobald
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 1st May 1761 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Carlingford CARPENTER George
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Tue 21st Mar 1628 Peerage of Ireland Carlingford SWIFT Barnham
Kingdom of Ireland George III Wed 24th Jul 1776 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carlow DAWSON William Henry
Kingdom of Ireland George I Mon 29th May 1719 Peerage of Ireland Carpenter CARPENTER George
Kingdom of Ireland George II Mon 10th Jun 1748 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carrick BUTLER Somerset Hamilton