Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Ireland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland Victoria Mon 10th Aug 1868 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Abercorn, Hamilton HAMILTON James
Kingdom of Ireland George IV Tue 5th Feb 1822 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Adare, Dunraven and Mount Earl QUIN Valentine Richard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Thu 31st Jul 1800 Peerage of Ireland Adare QUIN Valentine Richard
Kingdom of Ireland William III and Mary II Tue 4th Mar 1692 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Aghrim, Athlone VAN REEDE Godard
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 22nd Jul 1776 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Aldborough STRATFORD John
Kingdom of Ireland George III Sun 9th Feb 1777 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Aldborough, Amiens STRATFORD John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Jul 1642 Peerage of Ireland Alington ALINGTON William
Kingdom of Ireland George I Sat 28th Aug 1717 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Allen, Allen ALLEN John
Kingdom of Ireland George III Wed 4th Dec 1771 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Altamont BROWNE John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Fri 14th Feb 1681 Peerage of Ireland Altham ANNESLEY Altham
Kingdom of Ireland George III Wed 23rd Sep 1789 Peerage of Ireland Annaly GORE Henry
Kingdom of Ireland George III Fri 17th Jan 1766 Peerage of Ireland Annaly GORE John
Kingdom of Ireland George II Wed 20th Sep 1758 Peerage of Ireland Annesley ANNESLEY William
Kingdom of Ireland George III Mon 17th Aug 1789 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Annesley ANNESLEY Francis Charles
Kingdom of Ireland George III Sun 19th Jun 1785 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Antrim, Dunluce MACDONNELL Randal William
Kingdom of Ireland James I Sat 12th Dec 1620 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Antrim MACDONNELL Randal
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Thu 26th Jan 1645 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Antrim MACDONNELL Randal
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 18th Aug 1789 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Antrim MACDONNELL Randal William
Kingdom of Ireland George III Tue 18th Nov 1766 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Ardelve, Fortrose MACKENZIE Kenneth