Peerages for the Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Huntly and Enzie (Earldom) George Gordon - Wed 1st Nov 1684 28 May 1836 -
of Hyndford (Earldom) John Carmichael - Sat 25th Jun 1701 - -
of Ilay (Viscountcy) Archibald Campbell - Tue 19th Oct 1706 15 April 1761 -
of Ilay (Earldom) Archibald Campbell - Tue 19th Oct 1706 15 April 1761 -
Inglisberry and Nemphlar (Viscountcy) John Carmichael - Sat 25th Jun 1701 - -
Ingram (Lordship) Henry Ingram - Mon 23rd May 1661 19 June 1778 -
Inverary, Mull, Morvern and Tirie (Lordship) Archibald Campbell - Thu 23rd Jun 1701 - -
Inverbervie (Lordship) Robert Arbuthnott - Sun 17th Nov 1641 - -
of Inverkeithing (Viscountcy) Archibald Primrose - Tue 10th Apr 1703 - -
of Inverness (Viscountcy) George Gordon - Wed 1st Nov 1684 28 May 1836 -
Irwin (Viscountcy) Henry Ingram - Mon 23rd May 1661 19 June 1778 -
Johnstone (Lordship) James Johnstone - Sun 23rd Apr 1662 - -
Johnstone of Lochwood, Lochmaben, Moffatdale and Evandale (Lordship) William Johnstone - Fri 24th Jun 1701 29 April 1792 -
Keith (Lordship) William Keith - -
Keith of Inverurie and Keith Hall (Lordship) John Keith - Sat 26th Jun 1677 - -
Kelburn (Viscountcy) David Boyle - Thu 12th Apr 1703 - -
of Kellie (Earldom) Thomas Erskine - Tue 12th Mar 1619 - -
of Kelso (Earldom) John Ker - Mon 25th Apr 1707 - -
of Kenmure (Viscountcy) John Gordon - Sun 8th May 1633 - -
Ker of Newbattle, Oxnam, Jedburgh, Dolphinstoun and Nisbet (Lordship) Robert Kerr - Thu 23rd Jun 1701 - -