Peerages for the Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Drumlanrig and Sanquhar (Earldom) William Douglas - Fri 3rd Nov 1684 - -
Drummond (Lordship) John Drummond - Tue 29th Jan 1488 - -
Drummond of Cromlix (Lordship) William Drummond - Fri 16th Aug 1686 - -
of Dudhope (Viscountcy) John Scrimgeour - Wed 8th Sep 1660 - -
Duffus (Lordship) Alexander Sutherland - Thu 8th Dec 1650 - -
of Dumfries (Earldom) William Crichton - Sun 12th Jun 1633 - -
of Dumfriesshire (Marquessate) William Douglas - Fri 3rd Nov 1684 - -
of Dundaff (Viscountcy) James Graham - Sun 24th Apr 1707 - -
of Dundee (Earldom) John Scrimgeour - Wed 8th Sep 1660 - -
of Dundonald (Earldom) William Cochrane - Sun 12th May 1669 - -
Dunglas (Lordship) Alexander Home - Fri 4th Mar 1605 - -
of Dunmore (Earldom) Charles Murray - Fri 16th Aug 1686 - -
of Dupplin (Viscountcy) George Hay - Tue 4th May 1627 - -
of Dupplin (Viscountcy) George Hay - Wed 25th May 1633 - -
of Dupplin (Viscountcy) Thomas Hay - Tue 31st Dec 1697 - -
of Dysart (Earldom) William Murray - Mon 3rd Aug 1643 - -
of Eglinton (Earldom) Hugh Montgomerie - -
Elcho and Methil (Lordship) John Wemyss - Sat 25th Jun 1633 - -
of Elgin (Earldom) Thomas Bruce - Tue 21st Jun 1633 - -
Elibank (Lordship) Patrick Murray - Wed 18th Mar 1643 - -