Peerages for the Kingdom of Scotland

By title: L

All peerages for Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Lauderdale (Dukedom) John Maitland - Thu 26th May 1672 24 August 1682 -
of Lauderdale (Earldom) John Maitland - Thu 26th May 1672 24 August 1682 -
of Lauderdale (Viscountcy) John Maitland - Sat 2nd Apr 1616 - -
of Lauderdale (Earldom) John Maitland - Thu 14th Mar 1624 - -
of Lennox (Dukedom) Charles Lennox - Mon 9th Sep 1675 - -
Leslie and Ballinbreich (Lordship) George Leslie - -
of Leven (Earldom) Alexander Leslie - Fri 11th Oct 1641 - -
of Lindsay (Earldom) John Lindsay - Sun 8th May 1633 - -
Lindsay of Balneil (Lordship) Alexander Lindsay - Mon 9th Jan 1651 - -
of Linlithgow (Earldom) Alexander Livingston - Mon 25th Dec 1600 14 April 1723 -
Livingston and Callendar (Lordship) Alexander Livingston - Mon 25th Dec 1600 14 April 1723 -
Lochinvar (Lordship) John Gordon - Sun 8th May 1633 - -
of Lochow and Glenyla (Viscountcy) Archibald Campbell - Thu 23rd Jun 1701 - -
of Lothian (Marquessate) Robert Kerr - Thu 23rd Jun 1701 - -
of Loudoun (Earldom) John Campbell - Thu 12th May 1633 - -
Lour (Lordship) John Carnegie - Wed 20th Apr 1639 - -
Lovat (Lordship) Hugh Fraser - -
Lyon (Viscountcy) Patrick Lyon - Thu 1st Jul 1677 - -