Peerages for the Kingdom of Scotland

By title: H

All peerages for Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Haddington (Earldom) Thomas Hamilton - Wed 20th Mar 1619 - -
Haddo, Methlick, Tarves and Kellie (Lordship) George Gordon - Mon 30th Nov 1682 - -
of Hamilton (Dukedom) James Hamilton - Sun 12th Apr 1643 - -
of Hartfell (Earldom) William Johnstone - Fri 24th Jun 1701 29 April 1792 -
Hay of Kinfauns (Lordship) George Hay - Wed 25th May 1633 - -
Hay of Kinfauns (Lordship) George Hay - Tue 4th May 1627 - -
Hay of Yester (Lordship) John Hay - Fri 17th Dec 1694 - -
Hermitage (Viscountcy) Henry Scott - Mon 29th Mar 1706 10 September 1807 -
Herries of Terregles (Lordship) Herbert Herries - -
of Home (Earldom) Alexander Home - Fri 4th Mar 1605 - -
Home (Lordship) Alexander Home - Mon 2nd Aug 1473 - -
Hope (Lordship) Charles Hope - Sun 15th Apr 1703 - -
of Hopetoun (Earldom) Charles Hope - Sun 15th Apr 1703 - -
Huntingtower (Lordship) William Murray - Mon 3rd Aug 1643 - -
of Huntly (Marquessate) George Gordon - Wed 1st Nov 1684 28 May 1836 -
of Huntly (Marquessate) George Gordon - Sat 17th Apr 1599 - -
of Huntly and Enzie (Earldom) George Gordon - Wed 1st Nov 1684 28 May 1836 -
of Hyndford (Earldom) John Carmichael - Sat 25th Jun 1701 - -