Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: D

All letters patent for Kingdom of Scotland

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Sat 4th Aug 1646 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Daer and Shortcleuch DOUGLAS-HAMILTON William
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Wed 29th Jun 1633 Promotion Dalhousie RAMSAY William
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Sat 16th Jan 1666 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dalkeith SCOTT Anne
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Fri 20th Apr 1663 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dalkeith SCOTT James
Kingdom of Scotland Anne Tue 10th Apr 1703 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dalmeny and Primrose PRIMROSE Archibald
Kingdom of Scotland Anne Sun 8th Apr 1703 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dalrymple DALRYMPLE John
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Thu 21st Apr 1639 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dalzell and Liberton DALZELL Robert
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Mon 9th Sep 1675 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Darnley LENNOX Charles
Kingdom of Scotland William III Tue 3rd Jan 1696 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dechmont HAMILTON George
Kingdom of Scotland Anne Mon 29th Mar 1706 Hereditary peerage Deloraine SCOTT Henry
Kingdom of Scotland James I Mon 8th Jun 1609 Hereditary peerage Dingwall PRESTON Richard
Kingdom of Scotland James I Tue 12th Mar 1619 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Dirletoun ERSKINE Thomas
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Wed 11th Feb 1682 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Douglas of Kinmonth, Midlebie and Dornock, Drumlanrig and Sanchar DOUGLAS William
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Fri 3rd Nov 1684 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Douglas of Kinmount, Middlebie and Dornock, Drumlanrig and Sanquhar, Dumfriesshire DOUGLAS William
Kingdom of Scotland William III Sat 20th Apr 1697 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Douglas of Neidpath, Lyne and Munard DOUGLAS William
Kingdom of Scotland James III Tue 29th Jan 1488 Hereditary peerage Drummond DRUMMOND John
Kingdom of Scotland James II Fri 16th Aug 1686 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Drummond of Cromlix DRUMMOND William
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Wed 8th Sep 1660 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion Dudhope, Dundee SCRIMGEOUR John