Letters Patent for the Kingdom of Scotland

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: C

All letters patent for Kingdom of Scotland

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Scotland James II Thu 28th Aug 1455 Promotion Caithness SINCLAIR William
Kingdom of Scotland William III Thu 23rd Jun 1701 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Campbell and Cowal CAMPBELL Archibald
Kingdom of Scotland James I Sun 8th Jul 1601 Hereditary peerage Campbell of Loudoun CAMPBELL Hugh
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Wed 17th Aug 1661 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Campsie LIVINGSTON James
Kingdom of Scotland William III Sat 25th Jun 1701 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Carmichael of Carmichael CARMICHAEL John
Kingdom of Scotland James I Thu 14th Apr 1616 Hereditary peerage Carnegie of Kinnaird CARNEGIE David
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Wed 22nd Jun 1633 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Carnegie of Kinnaird and Leuchars CARNEGIE David
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Thu 21st Apr 1639 Promotion Carnwath DALZELL Robert
Kingdom of Scotland James I Sat 14th Nov 1620 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Cary CARY Henry
Kingdom of Scotland James IV Tue 23rd Oct 1509 Promotion Cassillis KENNEDY David
Kingdom of Scotland James II Hereditary peerage Cathcart CATHCART Alan
Kingdom of Scotland Anne Mon 25th Apr 1707 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Cessford and Caverton KER John
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Sun 12th Apr 1643 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Clydesdale HAMILTON James
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Thu 26th Dec 1647 Hereditary peerage Cochrane of Dundonald COCHRANE William
Kingdom of Scotland Charles II Sun 12th May 1669 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Cochrane of Paisley and Ochiltree COCHRANE William
Kingdom of Scotland James I Wed 10th Mar 1604 Hereditary peerage Colville of Culross COLVILLE James
Kingdom of Scotland Anne Fri 13th Apr 1703 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Colyear COLYEAR David
Kingdom of Scotland Robert III Hereditary peerage Crawford LINDSAY David
Kingdom of Scotland Charles I Sun 12th Jun 1633 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Crichton of Sanquhar and Cumnock CRICHTON William