Peerages for the Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Berkshire (Earldom) Francis Norris - Thu 28th Jan 1621 31 January 1622 -
of Berkshire (Earldom) Thomas Howard - Sat 7th Feb 1626 - -
Berners (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Berwick (Dukedom) James Fitzjames - Wed 19th Mar 1687 - -
of Bindon (Earldom) Henry Howard - Thu 30th Dec 1706 9 February 1722 -
of Blandford (Marquessate) John Churchill - Thu 14th Dec 1702 - -
Bodmin (Viscountcy) John Robartes - Sun 23rd Jul 1679 15 July 1757 -
of Bolingbroke (Earldom) Oliver St John - Sat 28th Dec 1624 5 October 1711 -
of Bolton (Dukedom) Charles Paulet - Fri 8th Apr 1689 25 December 1794 -
Boston (Viscountcy) Henry d'Auverquerque - Wed 24th Dec 1698 5 December 1754 -
Bosworth (Barony) James Fitzjames - Wed 19th Mar 1687 - -
Boteler (Barony) John Boteler - Sun 30th Jul 1628 - -
Botetourt (Barony) Charles Berkeley - Tue 17th Mar 1665 3 June 1665 -
Botetourt (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Botreaux (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Brackley (Viscountcy) Thomas Egerton - Mon 7th Nov 1616 11 February 1829 -
of Bradford (Earldom) Francis Newport - Tue 11th May 1694 18 April 1762 -
Brancepeth (Barony) Robert Ker - Sun 3rd Nov 1613 17 July 1645 -
Brandon (Viscountcy) Charles Gerard - Fri 21st Jul 1679 26 December 1702 -
Braye (Barony) No Letters Patent - -