Peerages for the Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Ashley (Barony) Anthony Ashley Cooper - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
Astley (Barony) Jacob Astley - Fri 4th Nov 1644 - -
Audley (Barony) James Tuchet - Fri 3rd Jun 1633 22 April 1777 -
Audley (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Banbury (Earldom) William Knollys - Tue 18th Aug 1626 25 May 1632 -
Barfleur (Viscountcy) Edward Russell - Tue 7th May 1697 26 November 1727 -
Barnard (Barony) Christopher Vane - Fri 25th Jul 1698 - -
of Bath (Earldom) John Granville - Wed 20th Apr 1661 17 May 1711 -
Bayning (Barony) Paul Bayning - Sun 27th Feb 1628 11 June 1638 -
Bayning (Viscountcy) Paul Bayning - Wed 8th Mar 1628 11 June 1638 -
Bayning (Viscountcy) Anne Murray - Sat 17th Mar 1674 - -
of Beaufort (Dukedom) Henry Somerset - Wed 2nd Dec 1682 - -
Beaumont (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Bedford (Dukedom) William Russell - Tue 11th May 1694 - -
of Bedford (Earldom) John Russell - Sun 19th Jan 1550 - -
Belasyse (Barony) Susan Belasyse - Sun 1st Apr 1674 6 March 1713 -
Belasyse (Barony) John Belasyse - Fri 27th Jan 1645 - -
Berkeley (Barony) John Berkeley - Sun 19th May 1658 18 April 1773 -
of Berkeley (Earldom) George Berkeley - Mon 11th Sep 1679 15 January 1942 -
Berkeley (Barony) No Letters Patent - -