Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: W

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Waldegrave (Barony) Henry Waldegrave - Sun 20th Jan 1686 - -
of Wales (Princedom) Henry - Fri 4th Jun 1610 6 November 1612 -
of Wales (Princedom) Charles - Fri 4th Nov 1616 - 27 March 1625
Wallingford (Viscountcy) William Knollys - Mon 7th Nov 1616 25 May 1632 -
Ward (Barony) Humble Ward - Wed 23rd Mar 1644 - -
of Warrington (Earldom) Henry Booth - Mon 17th Apr 1690 2 August 1758 -
of Warwick (Earldom) John Dudley - Wed 16th Feb 1547 18 August 1553 -
of Warwick (Earldom) Robert Rich - Mon 6th Aug 1618 7 September 1759 -
Wentworth (Viscountcy) William Wentworth - Sun 1st Dec 1641 16 October 1695 -
Wentworth (Barony) Thomas Wentworth - Sat 22nd Jul 1628 16 October 1695 -
Wentworth (Viscountcy) Thomas Wentworth - Thu 14th Dec 1628 16 October 1695 -
Wentworth (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Westmorland (Earldom) Francis Fane - Sun 29th Dec 1624 - -
Weston (Barony) Richard Weston - Thu 13th Apr 1628 - -
Weymouth (Viscountcy) Thomas Thynne - Fri 11th Dec 1682 - -
Whaddon (Barony) George Villiers - Sat 27th Aug 1616 16 April 1687 -
of Wharton (Earldom) Thomas Wharton - Thu 23rd Dec 1706 20 May 1731 -
Wharton (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Widdrington (Barony) William Widdrington - Tue 10th Nov 1643 9 February 1716 -
Willoughby de Broke (Barony) No Letters Patent - -