Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: T

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Talbot (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Tankerville (Earldom) Ford Grey - Wed 11th May 1695 24 June 1701 -
of Tavistock (Marquessate) William Russell - Tue 11th May 1694 - -
Tewkesbury (Barony) George Augustus - Thu 9th Dec 1706 - 11 June 1727
Teyes (Barony) Frederick Schomberg - Mon 9th May 1689 5 July 1719 -
Teynham (Barony) John Roper - Sat 9th Jul 1616 - -
Thame (Viscountcy) Francis Norris - Thu 28th Jan 1621 31 January 1622 -
of Thanet (Earldom) Nicholas Tufton - Sat 5th Aug 1628 12 June 1849 -
Thetford (Viscountcy) Henry Bennet - Fri 22nd Apr 1672 - -
Throwley (Barony) George Sondes - Wed 8th Apr 1676 8 April 1709 -
Thynne (Barony) Thomas Thynne - Fri 11th Dec 1682 - -
of Torrington (Earldom) George Monck - Wed 7th Jul 1660 6 October 1688 -
of Torrington (Earldom) Arthur Herbert - Sun 29th May 1689 14 April 1716 -
Totnes (Viscountcy) Charles FitzCharles - Mon 29th Jul 1675 17 October 1680 -
of Totness (Earldom) George Carew - Sat 7th Feb 1626 27 March 1629 -
Townshend (Viscountcy) Horatio Townshend - Wed 2nd Dec 1682 - -
Townshend (Barony) Horatio Townshend - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
Tregoz (Barony) Oliver St John - Thu 21st May 1626 30 December 1630 -
Tufton (Barony) Nicholas Tufton - Sun 1st Nov 1626 12 June 1849 -
Tunbridge (Viscountcy) Richard Burke - Wed 3rd Apr 1624 29 April 1658 -