Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: R

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Raby (Barony) Thomas Wentworth - Thu 12th Jan 1640 6 August 1799 -
Raby (Barony) William Wentworth - Sun 1st Dec 1641 6 August 1799 -
Radclyffe (Viscountcy) Francis Radclyffe - Sun 7th Mar 1688 24 February 1716 -
of Radnor (Earldom) John Robartes - Sun 23rd Jul 1679 15 July 1757 -
Reede (Barony) John de Reede - Fri 24th Mar 1645 1 December 1738 -
Rialton (Viscountcy) Sidney Godolphin - Sun 26th Dec 1706 17 January 1766 -
Rich (Barony) Richard Rich - Wed 16th Feb 1547 7 September 1759 -
of Richmond (Earldom) Ludovick Stuart - Sun 6th Oct 1613 16 February 1624 -
of Richmond (Dukedom) Ludovick Stuart - Wed 17th May 1623 16 February 1624 -
of Richmond (Dukedom) James Stuart - Thu 8th Aug 1641 12 December 1672 -
of Richmond (Dukedom) Charles Lennox - Fri 9th Aug 1675 - -
Rivers (Earldom) Elizabeth Savage - Sun 21st Apr 1641 9 March 1651 -
Rivers (Earldom) Thomas Darcy - Wed 4th Nov 1626 - -
Robartes (Barony) Richard Robartes - Sun 26th Jan 1625 15 July 1757 -
Rochester (Viscountcy) Robert Ker - Fri 25th Mar 1611 17 July 1645 -
of Rochester (Earldom) Henry Wilmot - Fri 13th Dec 1652 12 November 1681 -
of Rochester (Earldom) Laurence Hyde - Sun 29th Nov 1682 10 December 1753 -
Rochford (Viscountcy) Henry Carey - Tue 6th Jul 1621 26 May 1677 -
of Rochford (Earldom) William Nassau de Zuylestein - Tue 10th May 1695 3 September 1830 -
Rockingham (Barony) Lewis Watson - Sun 29th Jan 1645 1 July 1782 -