Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: M

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Macclesfield (Earldom) Charles Gerard - Fri 21st Jul 1679 26 December 1702 -
Maidstone (Viscountcy) Elizabeth Finch - Sat 8th Jul 1623 - -
Malden (Viscountcy) Arthur Capell - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
Malpas (Viscountcy) Hugh Cholmondeley - Mon 27th Dec 1706 - -
Maltravers (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Manchester (Earldom) Henry Montagu - Sat 7th Feb 1626 - -
Mandeville (Viscountcy) Henry Montagu - Sat 19th Dec 1620 - -
Manners of Haddon (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Mansfield (Viscountcy) William Cavendish - Tue 3rd Nov 1620 26 July 1691 -
of March (Earldom) Esmé Stuart - Mon 17th Jun 1619 12 December 1672 -
of March (Earldom) Charles Lennox - Fri 9th Aug 1675 - -
of Marlborough (Dukedom) John Churchill - Thu 14th Dec 1702 - -
of Marlborough (Earldom) John Churchill - Sat 9th Apr 1689 - -
of Marlborough (Earldom) James Ley - Sat 7th Feb 1626 - -
Marnhull (Barony) Henry Howard - Sat 13th Mar 1604 16 June 1614 -
Maynard (Barony) William Maynard - Tue 14th Mar 1628 30 June 1775 -
of Middlesex (Earldom) Lionel Cranfield - Fri 16th Sep 1622 26 October 1674 -
of Middlesex (Earldom) Charles Sackville - Mon 4th Feb 1675 29 July 1843 -
of Milford Haven (Earldom) George Augustus - Thu 9th Dec 1706 - 11 June 1727
Milton (Barony) Henry Sydney - Sat 9th Apr 1689 8 April 1704 -