Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: C

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Corbet (Viscountcy) Sarah Corbet - Mon 23rd Oct 1679 5 June 1682 -
Cornbury (Viscountcy) Edward Hyde - Wed 20th Apr 1661 10 December 1753 -
Cornwallis (Barony) Frederick Cornwallis - Wed 20th Apr 1661 21 May 1852 -
Cottington (Barony) Francis Cottington - Thu 10th Jul 1631 9 June 1652 -
of Coventry (Earldom) George Villiers - Thu 18th May 1623 16 April 1687 -
Coventry (Barony) Thomas Coventry - Mon 10th Apr 1628 27 October 1719 -
of Coventry (Earldom) Thomas Coventry - Fri 26th Apr 1697 - -
Cowper (Barony) William Cowper - Tue 14th Dec 1706 19 July 1905 -
Cranborne (Viscountcy) Robert Cecil - Fri 20th Aug 1604 - -
Cranfield (Barony) Lionel Cranfield - Fri 9th Jul 1621 26 October 1674 -
Cranfield (Barony) Charles Sackville - Mon 4th Feb 1675 29 July 1843 -
Craven (Viscountcy) William Craven - Mon 16th Mar 1665 9 April 1697 -
of Craven (Earldom) William Craven - Mon 16th Mar 1665 9 April 1697 -
Craven (Barony) John Craven - Sat 21st Mar 1643 - -
Craven (Barony) William Craven - Thu 18th Mar 1627 - -
Crew (Barony) John Crew - Wed 20th Apr 1661 18 September 1721 -
Crofts (Barony) William Crofts - Sat 18th May 1658 11 September 1677 -
Cromwell (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
of Cumberland (Dukedom) Rupert - Sun 24th Jan 1644 29 November 1682 -
of Cumberland (Dukedom) George - Wed 6th Apr 1689 28 October 1708 -