Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: C

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Clare (Earldom) John Holles - Sat 2nd Nov 1624 15 July 1711 -
of Clare (Marquessate) John Holles - Fri 14th May 1694 15 July 1711 -
of Clarendon (Earldom) Edward Hyde - Wed 20th Apr 1661 10 December 1753 -
of Cleveland (Earldom) Thomas Wentworth - Sat 7th Feb 1626 25 March 1667 -
of Cleveland (Dukedom) Barbara Palmer - Sun 3rd Aug 1670 18 May 1774 -
Clifford (Barony) Richard Boyle - Fri 4th Nov 1644 3 December 1753 -
Clifford (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Clifford (Barony) Thomas Clifford - Fri 22nd Apr 1672 - -
Clifton (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Clinton (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Cobham (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Colchester (Viscountcy) Thomas Darcy - Mon 5th Jul 1621 - -
Colepeper (Barony) John Colepeper - Fri 21st Oct 1644 15 June 1725 -
Compton (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Conway (Barony) Edward Conway - Mon 24th Mar 1625 11 August 1683 -
of Conway (Earldom) Edward Conway - Sun 3rd Dec 1679 11 August 1683 -
Conway (Viscountcy) Edward Conway - Sat 26th Jun 1627 11 August 1683 -
Conway (Barony) Francis Seymour Conway - Sat 17th Mar 1703 - -
Conyers (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Cooper (Barony) Anthony Ashley Cooper - Sat 23rd Apr 1672 - -