Peerages for the Kingdom of England

By title: C

All peerages for Kingdom of England

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Cambridge (Earldom) James Hamilton - Sun 16th Jun 1619 12 September 1651 -
of Cambridge (Earldom) Henry - Tue 13th May 1659 13 September 1660 -
of Cambridge (Dukedom) James Stuart - Sat 23rd Aug 1664 20 June 1667 -
of Cambridge (Earldom) James Stuart - Sat 23rd Aug 1664 20 June 1667 -
of Cambridge (Earldom) Edgar - Fri 7th Oct 1667 8 June 1671 -
of Cambridge (Dukedom) Edgar - Fri 7th Oct 1667 8 June 1671 -
of Cambridge (Dukedom) George Augustus - Thu 9th Dec 1706 - 11 June 1727
of Cambridge (Marquessate) George Augustus - Thu 9th Dec 1706 - 11 June 1727
Camoys (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Campden (Viscountcy) Baptist Hicks - Fri 5th May 1628 8 April 1798 -
Capell (Barony) Henry Capel - Fri 11th Apr 1692 30 May 1696 -
Capell (Barony) Arthur Capell - Tue 6th Aug 1641 - -
of Cardigan (Earldom) Thomas Brudenell - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
Carew (Barony) George Carew - Wed 4th May 1605 27 March 1629 -
Carey (Barony) Robert Carey - Sun 6th Feb 1622 13 June 1661 -
Carleton (Barony) Dudley Carleton - Fri 22nd May 1626 15 February 1632 -
of Carlisle (Earldom) James Hay - Tue 13th Sep 1622 30 October 1660 -
of Carlisle (Earldom) Charles Howard - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
of Carmarthen (Marquessate) Thomas Osborne - Wed 20th Apr 1689 20 March 1964 -
of Carnarvon (Earldom) Robert Dormer - Wed 2nd Aug 1628 29 November 1709 -