Letters Patent for the Kingdom of England

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England William III Tue 10th May 1695 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Enfield, Rochford, Tunbridge NASSAU DE ZUYLESTEIN William
Kingdom of England Anne Thu 29th Mar 1703 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion Granby, Rutland MANNERS John
Kingdom of England Charles II Fri 13th Jan 1668 Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Halifax, Savile SAVILE George
Kingdom of England Charles II Mon 12th Jul 1660 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage Hinchingbrooke, Montagu, Sandwich MONTAGU Edward
Kingdom of England James I Wed 17th May 1623 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion Newcastle upon Tyne, Richmond STUART Ludovick
Kingdom of England Charles I Thu 8th Aug 1641 Promotion Richmond STUART James
Kingdom of England James I Sun 6th Oct 1613 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland), Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Richmond, Settringham STUART Ludovick
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 21st Apr 1641 Life peerage (before 1876) Rivers SAVAGE Elizabeth
Kingdom of England Charles I Wed 4th Nov 1626 Promotion Rivers DARCY Thomas
Kingdom of England James I Sun 26th Jan 1625 Hereditary peerage Robartes ROBARTES Richard
Kingdom of England James I Fri 25th Mar 1611 Hereditary peerage Rochester KER Robert
Kingdom of England Charles II Fri 13th Dec 1652 Promotion, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Rochester, Wilmot WILMOT Henry
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 29th Nov 1682 Promotion Rochester HYDE Laurence
Kingdom of England James I Tue 6th Jul 1621 Promotion Rochford CAREY Henry
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 29th Jan 1645 Hereditary peerage Rockingham WATSON Lewis
Kingdom of England William III and Mary II Fri 14th May 1694 Promotion Romney SYDNEY Henry
Kingdom of England Henry VIII Sun 9th Mar 1539 Hereditary peerage Russell RUSSELL John
Kingdom of England James I Mon 21st Jul 1603 Hereditary peerage Russell RUSSELL William
Kingdom of England James I Wed 4th May 1605 Promotion Salisbury CECIL Robert
Kingdom of England Charles I Wed 4th Nov 1626 Hereditary peerage Savage SAVAGE Thomas