Letters Patent for the Kingdom of England

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: R

All letters patent for Kingdom of England

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 1st Dec 1641 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Raby WENTWORTH William
Kingdom of England Charles I Thu 12th Jan 1640 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Raby WENTWORTH Thomas
Kingdom of England James II Sun 7th Mar 1688 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Radclyffe RADCLYFFE Francis
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 23rd Jul 1679 Promotion Radnor ROBARTES John
Kingdom of England Charles I Fri 24th Mar 1645 Hereditary peerage Reede DE REEDE John
Kingdom of England Anne Sun 26th Dec 1706 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Rialton GODOLPHIN Sidney
Kingdom of England Edward VI Wed 16th Feb 1547 Hereditary peerage Rich RICH Richard
Kingdom of England Charles I Thu 8th Aug 1641 Promotion Richmond STUART James
Kingdom of England Charles II Fri 9th Aug 1675 Hereditary peerage Richmond LENNOX Charles
Kingdom of England James I Wed 17th May 1623 Promotion Richmond STUART Ludovick
Kingdom of England James I Sun 6th Oct 1613 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Richmond STUART Ludovick
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 21st Apr 1641 Life peerage (before 1876) Rivers SAVAGE Elizabeth
Kingdom of England Charles I Wed 4th Nov 1626 Promotion Rivers DARCY Thomas
Kingdom of England James I Sun 26th Jan 1625 Hereditary peerage Robartes ROBARTES Richard
Kingdom of England James I Fri 25th Mar 1611 Hereditary peerage Rochester KER Robert
Kingdom of England Charles II Fri 13th Dec 1652 Promotion Rochester WILMOT Henry
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 29th Nov 1682 Promotion Rochester HYDE Laurence
Kingdom of England James I Tue 6th Jul 1621 Promotion Rochford CAREY Henry
Kingdom of England William III Tue 10th May 1695 Hereditary peerage Rochford NASSAU DE ZUYLESTEIN William
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 29th Jan 1645 Hereditary peerage Rockingham WATSON Lewis