Letters Patent for the Kingdom of England

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: H

All letters patent for Kingdom of England

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England Charles I Mon 3rd Jun 1641 Promotion Hertford SEYMOUR William
Kingdom of England Charles I Mon 7th Feb 1628 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Hervey HERVEY William
Kingdom of England Anne Fri 23rd Mar 1703 Hereditary peerage Hervey HERVEY John
Kingdom of England Charles I Fri 5th May 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Hicks HICKS Baptist
Kingdom of England Charles II Mon 12th Jul 1660 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Hinchingbrooke MONTAGU Edward
Kingdom of England Anne Fri 24th Dec 1706 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Hinton POULETT John
Kingdom of England James I Fri 22nd Jan 1621 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Scotland) Holdernesse RAMSAY John
Kingdom of England Charles I Sun 24th Jan 1644 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Holdernesse Rupert
Kingdom of England Charles II Sat 5th Dec 1682 Promotion Holdernesse DARCY Conyers
Kingdom of England James I Tue 24th Sep 1624 Promotion Holland RICH Henry
Kingdom of England Charles II Wed 20th Apr 1661 Hereditary peerage Holles HOLLES Denzil
Kingdom of England Charles I Fri 4th Sep 1643 Hereditary peerage Hopton HOPTON Ralph
Kingdom of England James I Sat 9th Jul 1616 Hereditary peerage Houghton HOLLES John
Kingdom of England Mary I Sun 11th Mar 1554 Hereditary peerage Howard HOWARD William
Kingdom of England Charles I Wed 12th Apr 1628 Hereditary peerage Howard HOWARD Edward
Kingdom of England Charles II Wed 27th Mar 1669 Hereditary peerage Howard HOWARD Henry
Kingdom of England William III Fri 13th May 1695 New hereditary peerage: not a promotion Howland RUSSELL William
Kingdom of England Elizabeth I Fri 13th Jan 1559 Hereditary peerage Hunsdon CAREY Henry
Kingdom of England Henry VIII Wed 8th Dec 1529 Promotion Huntingdon HASTINGS George
Kingdom of England Charles II Wed 23rd Apr 1681 Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Hyde, Hyde HYDE Laurence