Letters Patent for the Kingdom of England

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: D

All letters patent for Kingdom of England

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England James II Sun 20th Jan 1686 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Life peerage (before 1876) Darlington, Dorchester SEDLEY Katherine
Kingdom of England James I Sun 25th Nov 1618 Hereditary peerage Digby DIGBY John
Kingdom of England Charles II Wed 14th Feb 1663 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Doncaster SCOTT James
Kingdom of England James I Wed 25th Jul 1618 Promotion Doncaster HAY James
Kingdom of England Anne Thu 23rd Dec 1706 Promotion Dorchester PIERREPONT Evelyn
Kingdom of England Charles I Tue 25th Jul 1628 Promotion Dorchester CARLETON Dudley
Kingdom of England Charles I Sat 25th Mar 1645 Promotion Dorchester PIERREPONT Henry
Kingdom of England James I Tue 30th Jun 1615 Hereditary peerage Dormer DORMER Robert
Kingdom of England James I Sat 13th Mar 1604 Promotion Dorset SACKVILLE Thomas
Kingdom of England Charles I Wed 8th Mar 1628 Promotion Dover CAREY Henry
Kingdom of England James II Sun 13th May 1685 Hereditary peerage Dover JERMYN Henry
Kingdom of England Charles I Mon 23rd May 1644 Life peerage (before 1876) Dudley DUDLEY Alice
Kingdom of England Charles I Mon 31st Jul 1628 Hereditary peerage Dunsmore LEIGH Francis
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 29th Jan 1673 Hereditary peerage Duras DURAS Louis