Letters Patent for the Kingdom of England

Navigate by the first letter of the Peerage title

By title: B

All letters patent for Kingdom of England

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England James I Mon 1st Jan 1618 Promotion Buckingham VILLIERS George
Kingdom of England James I Thu 5th Jan 1617 Promotion Buckingham VILLIERS George
Kingdom of England James I Sun 1st Jul 1618 Life peerage (before 1876) Buckingham COMPTON Mary
Kingdom of England Anne Sat 24th Mar 1703 Promotion Buckingham and Normanby SHEFFIELD John
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 27th Dec 1676 Hereditary peerage Burford BEAUCLERK Charles
Kingdom of England James I Sun 29th Dec 1624 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Burghersh FANE Francis
Kingdom of England Charles II Fri 20th Mar 1665 Promotion Burlington BOYLE Richard
Kingdom of England William III Sun 10th Feb 1697 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Bury VAN KEPPEL Arnold Joost
Kingdom of England Charles II Sun 27th Aug 1673 Hereditary peerage (already peer of Ireland) Butler BUTLER Richard
Kingdom of England William III and Mary II Sat 23rd Jan 1694 Hereditary peerage Butler BUTLER Charles